Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2018
 

Great folks to do business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2018
 

Their manager and service department go the extra mile to make sure you’re happy with your purchase. Even once your vehicle is bought they’re there for you. Would highly recommend this store. Love my Land Rover Discovery ! Thanks Centerville store for taking care of me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2018
 

Found the car I wanted online. Sent email thru internet Jerimiah got back to us within a few hours. He went above and behind to get us the car that we wanted and the price that fit what we were looking for. Awesome customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 30, 2018
 

By far the BEST experience I have had with dealing with buying a vehicle! Chris & Dave (I believe) is who we worked with.... and the words to describe them both: Honest, Upfront, Not pushy, Pleasant. The atmosphere here is great!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2018
 

I very much enjoyed my experience with the team at Centerville. From initial conversations with Ken and Dave through to Dwight and Star, all was handled professionally with genuine care and attention. Thank you Team Centerville!?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

Kent in the service department was fantastic to deal with. I brought in my Range Rover after a very frustrating situation with another dealer, and Kent was incredibly professional, proactive, and helpful in evaluating my vehicle and ensuring I only paid for repairs that were truly necessary. From now on I'll only be bringing my Range Rover to this dealership for service, and will happily recommend them to friends and family. Thanks for your great service!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 12, 2018
 

Kent in the service department was fantastic to deal with. I brought in my Range Rover after a very frustrating situation with another dealer, and Kent was incredibly professional, proactive, and helpful in evaluating my vehicle and ensuring I only paid for repairs that were truly necessary. From now on I'll only be bringing my Range Rover to this dealership for service, and will happily recommend them to friends and family. Thanks for your great service!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review